July 1, 2009 – A Carepage Post

Posted Jul 1, 2009 9:15am

Thank you for all of your prayers. I am sitting at Detroit Metro Airport and wanted to give a quick update.

My parents are en route to LA and I will be in the air shortly.

Rosario is no longer on the breathing tube!! Hurray!! She seems to be doing well. An x-ray was taken of her esophagus and it looks really great. The doctors are please with her progress thus far.

She is anxious to see our parents, but is and has been surrounded by an amazing circle of friends. I can’t wait to meet them and thank them in person for the support they have given Rosario and our family.

That is all I have for now. Thanks for your continued prayers.

I will update again when I see Rosario in LA!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Recovery

Leave a Reply

