Still Missing Him

Today is the anniversary of the death of my beloved Uncle Jeff who died of a brain tumor twenty three years ago.  This year the anniversary of his death has been very hard for me. I’m not sure if it’s the stress of the trial and loss of a friendship but I’ve been missing him in my life a lot lately. He was a very talented, funny, and kind man. As hard as it is not having him here it brings me consolation knowing that he’s with Christ and I constantly ask for his intercession.

My sister writes in loving memory of our Uncle Jeff. You can read the beautiful post here.

Still Missing you and loving you!

Jeffrey Charles Schwartz

January 8, 1957 – September 3, 1987

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, General, Reflections

Leave a Reply

