Happy New *Liturgical* Year!

Happy Advent Friends & Family!  

Today is the beginning of a new liturgical year for the Catholic Church. I’m always excited for a fresh new start. Every year I choose Advent to make my new year’s resolutions since most of mine have to do with my spiritual life anyway. As my recovery is going very well and at a fast pace these days I’m very excited for the physical progress I will make in this coming year. But I’m also very excited to see what God is calling me to do in this new year! Since I’m becoming stronger I know that God will present me with many new opportunities. It will be interesting to see what they are and to get back into the swing of things and start working again.

I pray many blessings for you and your families in this new liturgical year!

 

God is Sovereign! ~Rosario Rodriguez

Leave a comment

Filed under Catholicism, General, Reflections

Leave a Reply

