Fix You

I saw this dance last year on “So You Think You Can Dance”.  The powerful choreography and moving song ‘Fix You’ from Coldplay touched me the first day I saw it and it’s still remembered deep in my heart to this day. In this dance I see myself as Allison… sick & broken while Robert portrays my friends, family and all those praying for me as well as The Grace, Mercy & Love of Christ Jesus, the intercession of Our Blessed Mother & all the saints in heaven!

Thank you to all of you who are praying for me & carrying me… I wouldn’t be able to walk without you!

Leave a comment

Filed under The Arts

Leave a Reply

