NYC or LA???

Hey friends!
Lately everyone keeps asking me in emails, on facebook and even on twitter where I’ve decided to move, New York City or Los Angels. Well, I’ve decided *drum roll please*……………………………………………
The lucky city is: NYC… until it gets cold, then I want to move to LA during the winter months until mid May or so and then move back to NYC! I know, I know, not very realistic but a girl can dream!!!! lol 😉 Okay, so I have’t really decided yet! At this point the first place (between those two cities) that I can find work/benefactor/some type of income and an apt is where I’ll move. Provision will be the deciding factor!!! So as of now, I still don’t know.
LA – Jan & March 2010, NYC – July 2011

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under General, Update

Leave a Reply

