Another Court Hearing

There is another court hearing Friday, February 3rd. I’m not sure if the judge will be making a decision on the defense’s request for a new trial since apparently they will be submitting yet another  motion for a new trial (on top of the 20 cases the defense already cited). I’ll keep you updated whenever I hear how it goes.

Please continue to pray for justice to be served and that I may experience closure soon. Also, continue to pray for the defendant and that she may come to know the incredible love, mercy and forgiveness of Christ Jesus.

Thank you for all of your prayers & support! I can’t imagine going through this process without all the graces that comes from your prayers!!!

God is Sovereign!

3 Comments

Filed under Trial, Update

3 responses to “Another Court Hearing

  1. I’m praying. I know how frustrating dealing with law enforcement can be. It’s often as bad as being a crime victim. It shouldn’t be but it is.

  2. Pingback: special intentions – prayers needed « she laughs at the days to come

  3. The Licensed Fool

    I will be praying for you also.
    LF

Leave a Reply

