Autism Awareness!

April is Autism Awareness month, and being that I have a sister who is autistic, I’d like to make you aware of what a blessing she is to my life! She is my favorite person in the world, and I have the deepest love and respect for her. Angelica is absolutely hilarious and fills our life with laughter to a point of over-flowing. So this month, that hilarity is spilling over into a series called Angelica Unfiltered. The series is being hosted by myself and my sister Cecilia, She Laughs at the Days to Come.

Angelica so excited to be in Hollywood! March 2010

Here are Cecilia’s Posts from the Angelica Unfiltered Series:

Preview Ang-ism

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

2 Comments

Filed under Family, General

2 responses to “Autism Awareness!

  1. Pingback: Angelica Unfiltered – Episode 4 | The Shield About Me

  2. Pingback: Angelica Unfiltered – Episode 10a | The Shield About Me

Leave a Reply

