Another court hearing this Friday

There is another court hearing on Friday, June 1st. Once again, this is when the judge is supposed to make a decision to grant the defense a new trial or deny the request. If the judge denies  the request for a new trial, the defendant will also be sentenced at the hearing. This was supposed to happen a year and a half ago at the original sentencing hearing, and at many subsequent hearings. I gotta admit, I won’t be shocked if Friday’s hearing fails to produce a resolution, but I’m praying it does.

Please continue to join me in prayer for the woman who shot me in the chest and nearly killed me almost three years ago. Pray that a she may know the Love, Mercy and Forgiveness of Christ Jesus!

Thank you to everyone who’s been faithfully participating  in this journey with me through your prayers, support and friendship. I truly appreciate and pray for all of you!

5 Comments

Filed under Trial, Update

5 responses to “Another court hearing this Friday

  1. We will keep you in our prayers.

  2. !Que Viva Rosario Rodriguez!!!

    !Que Viva!!!!

Leave a Reply

