Today is Day 3… that’s right! I’ve extended my 4 Liters challenge!

Thanks to a very generous donor I raised another $100 yesterday for Dig Deep! As promised, I  have extended my 2 day challenge to 3 days of living on only 4 liters of water a day.

Last night was a very powerful night as I handed out water bottles to the homeless with The Burrito Project on skid row in downtown Los Angeles. I always come away grateful for how blessed I am and a concern for all those that we give water and burritos to. I pray that they will know their worth and God’s love for them and with His grace they will come to a better living situation.  We passed out over 600 burritos and about 25 cases of water last night.

While I’ve extended my 4 liter challenge an extra day and on my profile  it says that I’m done,  it’s still not too late to donate to bring clean water to those who don’t have access – My 4 Liters Profile 

Photo: My friend Jose and I at the Burrito Project before making burritos and VERY serious about feeding the homeless… 😉 Then later after we’ve made all the burritos and excited to pass them out.  Just some of the many cases of water we passed out last night.

BP - Jose & water

1 Comment

Filed under Adventure

One response to “Today is Day 3… that’s right! I’ve extended my 4 Liters challenge!

  1. Thank you for looking out for people, god will not forget you!

Leave a Reply

